Maternity Jeans Reviews


Welcome to the Just Maternity Jeans Guest Book. We'd love you to submit a review of the item you purchased - helping other Mums to chose the perfect pair.   Leave Feedback
Most Recent Feedback

Jeggings

May 2013

PS
Size 4-6 - Inseam 33 inches

I really, really love these jeans/jeggings. Pre-pregnancy, I had a strong preference for jeggings (over normal skinny jeans), so I was looking for a similar look/fit. These are it. The fit and look are very similar to non-maternity jeggings, and they look awesome. On sizing, I would say they run slightly small. I am normally a 4-6, closer to a 4, athletic to maybe slightly thin build. I got the size S (listed as 4-6), and they fit juuuust perfectly. But if I was any larger in the thighs/butt, I think they would be too tight. The fabric is quite stretchy, but it is still a denim material (not as stretchy as spandex), so you do need to think about how tight it will be on your thighs. I really am delighted with these jeans, though, and if they had been too small I probably would have tried to fit into the next size up. I get a ton of compliments on them.


Yellow Ankle

May 2013

MilwaukeeMom
Size L - Inseam 27 inches

I love these jeans. I bought them in yellow, and they are just like the ones you would see in any other store.... perfectly in style this season. They do run small, so order a size up like others have recommended.


Vintage

March 2013

Due in sept
Size S - Inseam 28 inches

Super comfy. I really like these pants.


Skinny Classic Wash

March 2013

Beth
Size S - Inseam 34 inches

This jeans are so comfortable and fit great.Definitely run small, so get a size up like they recommend.They are a bit on the expensive side, but well worth the money.


Hot Slim

March 2013

10/10 for mama.licious hot slims

Had been looking everywhere for a comfortable and on trend pair of jeans and just before I gave up I found this website and so glad I did I am normally a topshop size 10 or 28 and I got the hot slims in an 8 they are so amazingly comfortable and they have a shy stable waist which will allow growth. Very pleased and recommend.


Hot Slim

March 2013

Alexandra

Lovely jeans. Im usually size 10-12 and bought the 6 large / 29 which are a good fit without being super skinny. Probably would also fit the 6 small too.Nice soft material and bump band is perfect. V nice to finally find some jeans with 34 inside leg.


Blue Nursing Top

March 2013

20 weeks and counting

awesome maternity top, has been admired by so many people. it washes perfectly, no ironing needed, which is a huge plus. it think it will last me right through to the end. thank you.


White Ankle

March 2013

Angela Downs

The belly band is really comfortable and the ankle length is flattering. I ordered a size bigger than my regular L which was painful but it was a good call. I am going to get the turquoise bluey color next. Awesome website btw, wish i had found you last pregnancy.


Red Ankle

March 2013

Mrs Marsh

perfect... I bought yellow and red and LOVE them


Yellow Ankle

March 2013

Mrs Marsh

perfect... I bought yellow and red and LOVE them


Jeggings

March 2013

Jona

I am so happy I found these maternity jeans, I was getting desperate to find something that was comfortable for work. They are lightweight and stretchy but really smart looking, even for the office as they are so dark. Ive been wearing them with boots, but I think the will look cute with roll ups and pumps for the spring. Thank you for the advice too, I sized up one size and would definitely not have fit the size smaller.


Maternity Yoga Pants

March 2013

Juanita J

best yoga pants I have found by far. ive worn them all day around the house, to the gym, to the mall. you cant put a price on comfort. they are quite flattering too as they arent too wide in the legs.


OK Skinny

March 2013

nordica
Size P - Inseam 32 inches

I am 5ft2, 100lb pre-pregnancy and I got these in size 00. The legs fit pretty well, but they were way too big in the hips/belly and kept sliding down, which is both uncomfortable and embarrassing. I tried to shrink them in the wash and it didnt work, but now I cant return them (this form doesnt let me type apostrophes for some reason) so hopefully in the third trimester Ill grow into them.


Hot Slim

March 2013

Katie S

I have ordered so many pairs of maternity jeans from so many different places in search of a good fit and these are the best by miles. Plus they stay up, dont go baggy and of course they look hot. You wont be disappointed.


Blue Denim Shorts

February 2013

Melanie
Size S - Inseam 9.5 inches

I love these shorts. I usually wear a size xs but I sized up to a size s as per the website instructions. They fit great. The band at the belly is thick and sturdy. Very comfortable and the shorts do not sag. My only complaint would be that the bottom hem flares out a bit too much. You can see it in the photo. Looks fine on the super tan, cute model, but a little silly on me. But for the comfort and fit of these shorts, I can look past the flare


Hot Slim

February 2013

Sarah

Love these jeans. Would like a pair with a darker wash but very comfortable and they look great.


Union Laurel Canyon

February 2013

jenni
Size 28 - Inseam 35 inches

These jeans rock. They come in long, which is needed at 5 10. There is pleanty of room for the bump but the stretchy panels are on the side so they look and fit more like regular jeans. These will be a daily outfit staple.


Classic Indigo

February 2013

Erika
Size XXL+ - Inseam 34 inches

Cutest maternity jeans I have seen available in 18 longs. Back pockets are a bit low for my taste but the jeans fit so well otherwise that is easily overlooked. Very comfy and high quality.


5 Pocket Jeans

January 2013

Maria
Size L - Inseam 30 inches

First the jeans arrived very quickly. Be sure to size up when you order. These jeans fit beautifully. I only wish I had found out about them sooner. My only wish would be that the ban be slighter longer... but that is it.


Skinny Dark Blue

January 2013

Jessi B.
Size M - Inseam 34 inches

I am slightly over 6 feet tall so of course finding stylish maternity jeans is difficult. These fit and look great----very pleased with my purchase.


Bangkok Stone Wash

January 2013

ann daniel
Size S - Inseam 32 inches

My favorite pair of maternity jeans.They fit great and look great.


Hot Slim

January 2013

Tanya

These jeans are just perfect. The color, the shape... everything is just the way I want it to be. Before I bought them I read the previous reviews so I was quite sure that I would be happy with the purchase. I am in the beginning of my second trimester, and there is enough room for me to grow. Thank you mama.licious :)))


Organic Straight

January 2013

Sian Havers

Great jeans, love the straight leg slim fit and the luxury feel belly band. I would say if you have put on any weight go up a size as they aren;t super generous like some brands i;ve tried. Overall im very happy with my purchase.


Jeggings

January 2013

Diana James

Id say definitely size up when purchasing these pants. I exchanged twice to get the right fit. Im normally a s to m, and got the s thinking they would have lots of give. Even the m was a little tight. So i eventually got the L. I have put on 14lb and im only 23 weeks. It was worth it though as they are so good. They look completely different to any other pants out there and Ive had stacks of compliments.


Maternity Yoga Pants

January 2013

Iona

awesome pants, nice and slim in the leg. belly band folds over nicely but looks like it will stretch when baby bump gets big. only thing, i saw them in black on your UK site. Are they coming to the US in black anytime soon?


Classic Indigo

January 2013

BAM
Size L - Inseam 28 inches

These jeans are wonderful and flattering but not too skinny and excellent, EXCELLENT quality, nothing flimsy about them. I ended up purchasing larger than my prematernity size and am glad I did for the growth and comfort factor. The exchange was easy and completely hassle free. Fantastic features: super comfortable belly band, tabs inside for cinching the waistband, BELT LOOPS for pulling pants up without compromising belly band (my favorite thing ever) and one of the most helpful aspects, length options. On top of all of that, I absolutely love the color, too. Hands down a superb purchase, I highly recommend them and will be buying more.


Hot Slim

December 2012

Joanne Meldrum

Very happy with my jeans and would highly recommend you to anyone who is pregnant :)


Organic Straight

December 2012

mamajade

I bought these because I liked the color in the picture and actually i am thrilled with everything about them. the denim is quite taught, which i like. they feel like a really high end pair of jeans. designer jeans without the 200 price


Bangkok Stone Wash

December 2012

BAM
Size M - Inseam 32 inches

These jeans have been an absolute dream come true for a lady who is not comfortable in the more skinny styles currently in fashion. The belly band is wonderful in coverage and thickness, the jeans overall are roomy but not baggy (I ended up purchasing two sizes larger than the pre-maternity size in order to base layer in the winter months) and my absolute favorite part... BELT LOOPS. The belt loops are brilliant so you can actually pull the jeans up without compromising the belly band. My second favorite feature is the cinching pulls on the inside of the waist band that allow for you to keep the jeans taught if you are still early on in pregnancy. I love Love LOVE these jeans. There are only two drawbacks in my personal opinion, one, there is no darker wash in this style and two, if you are short like me (5 ft 2 in) hemming or rolling of the cuffs will be a must, they are pretty long, but with that being said, overall they have been my favorite pregnancy clothing purchase. Plus, exchanging them for a larger size after initially ordering my pre-preggo size was flawless. If you find a good style that you know will work but the size is not what you thought it would be, do NOT give up, exchange it until you get it right, I promise, it is worth it.


Hot Slim

December 2012

Jenny

Love these jeans. Comfy and stylish. The fit comes up quite big so order a size smaller then you think you need. xx


Organic Straight

December 2012

Layla

absolutely love my new jeans


Hot Slim

November 2012

Giedre

It has been so hard to find a good pair of jeans and finally i got it now. Love my jeans, good size, like the colour and very comfortable. I like the adjustable waist band, which helps to keep your jeans on the bump. Very happy

Great website and it was fast delivery, considering that we live outside UK.

Signature Bootcut Denim

November 2012

AS
Size S - Inseam 33.5 inches

These are one of the best pairs of jeans I have ever owned. They are very comfortable and well made, and you can dress them up or down. I normally would not spend this much on a pair of jeans that I will only be wearing for a few months, but after trying several different brands, I decided the price of the Lilacs is definitely worth it. I wish Lilac made non-maternity jeans.


Helsinki Stone Wash

November 2012

BabyMama
Size L - Inseam 32 inches

These jeans fit great and stay up all day long. I love the color and style.


Hot Slim

November 2012

Hannah

I really like these jeans, when I first put them on they were a bit big (I am a size 8-10 normally and got the 8 L) but I washed them and adjusted the waist band and they are perfect. They are like normal jeans not maternity ones, just wish they had them in black.


5 Pocket Jeans

November 2012

Jessica

I recently purchased the Maternity America 5 Pocket straight leg jean in size small. I am 6 mos pregnant and a petite woman with some curves and these jeans are awesome So far Ive gone through 4 pair of maternity jeans and these are the only ones that stay up, feel great and look sexy. The panel fits firmly under my belly so not only does it actually hold the pants up, it supports my belly and it feels soooo good. When I put these on for the first time I let out an audible sigh of relief.

I am wearing them to work today for casual Friday and Ive already received several compliments. The dark wash is beautiful, they are just the right length for heels, and I feel great.

Maternity Yoga Pants

November 2012

Jessica

I am so please I ordered these. Firstly they arrived in a flash. Secondly they are so soft i want to wear them literally all the time. I am usually a small but I got the medium as I wanted to have room to grow (and I have put on a few lbs) and Im glad I did. They fit perfectly now and Im 24 weeks.


Jeggings

November 2012

Steve

my wife loves them, she wants another pair.


Hot Slim

October 2012

AliCat

Hi, these jeans are very comfortable with plenty of room. Im usually a size 10-12 jeans and ordered a size 10. They are probably a bit big at the moment (23 weeks) but the waistband is adjustable and Im sure I will appreciate the extra room in a few weeks. Unfortunately they are not as skinny as I hoped. They are quite baggy not quite as shown on the websites photo (but I do have bean pole like legs :-) )


Tummy Trimmer Boyfriend

October 2012

Pleased as punch
Size XS - Inseam 24 inches

These are great jeans. I love the modern style and cut and can even tuck them into boots now that it is getting cold. They are very nicely made - a good quality denim. The belly panel is soft and lightweight for summer use. Great jeans


Classic Indigo

October 2012

Pleased as punch
Size XS - Inseam 31 inches

These are easily the best quality maternity jeans I have owned. The panel on your belly does not slide down as you move throughout the day. They also feature adjustable waist band to maintain comfort through all stages of pregnancy. The material is soft and the jeans very comfortable. I prefer a trouser cut jean to bootcut and these are more bootcut but very flattering none the less. I receive compliments everytime I wear them


Skinny Red

October 2012

Ashley
Size 10 - Inseam 33 inches

Love the pants. I needed a size bigger but I have bigger legs. Overall great buy.


Classic Indigo

October 2012

VA Mom to Be
Size XS - Inseam 28 inches

Super comfy, love the belt loops to help keep up the jeans. I ordered the petite length, but even for me, they were a tad too short (I am just about 5 ft 2 in). But customer service went above and beyond in helping to rectify the situation. Thanks :)


Hot Slim

October 2012

Tatjana

I m a size 12, but got the size 10. These jeans are good stretch and comfortable, but color is more dark than on the picture. The shipment was quick and simple.


Classic Indigo

October 2012

Mommy to Ally
Size XS - Inseam 28 inches

Well, I wish these came in an XXS because they are a tad big, but overall very comfortable. And for maternity jeans, they have a really nice look to them... not awkward and frumpy-ish like so many other maternity jeans out there. I did not want to spend a gazillion dollars on 7 for All Mankind, etc., so these are working out great for me. The belly band is comfy as well.


Hot Slim

October 2012

Jo

These jeans are the most comfortable maternity jeans Ive ever owned and are really good quality too. Plus Im impressed at finally finding a pair that are long enough- as these come in extra long leg lengths.


Hot Slim

October 2012

lynda

these jeans were really comfortable and the elasticated band comes right up over my bump and does not ride down.Normally maternity jeans gape at the croth and look loose but not these.


Hot Slim

October 2012

Shareen

I love these, they are super comfortable but at the same time stylish, the colour is something I would choose if I were shopping for non-maternity jeans, I dont feel Ive had to compromise on style which is a huge plus. I would definitely recommend to other expectant mums.


Classic Indigo

October 2012

Melanie
Size XXL - Inseam 31 inches

Absolutely the best maternity Ever. They are so comfortable. I loved them so much, I bought a second pair.


Hot Slim

October 2012

Vix

These were a perfect fit and length for my 5ft 9inch height. Very comfortable and Ive had lots of compliments with people being surprised they were maternity jeans


Classic Indigo

October 2012

Sarah

I just love these jeans and practically live in them


Hot Slim

September 2012

Babychangedme

As many of the reviews state these are great everyday jeans, just what i had worn pre pregnancy. The wash is flattering and they can be dressed up and down. I am usually a 10 but the 8 was a good fit in these jeans.


Reboot Skinny Dark Saphire

September 2012

mommy of three
Size 28 - Inseam 33 inches

I absolutely love, love, love my new jeans. I feel incredibly sexy and lean in them and I am almost seven months pregnant. Best maternity jeans ever made. I get alot of compliments on them. Great.


Classic Indigo

September 2012

Claire

Love these jeans. They are actually very slimming and a great fit, not too baggy around the bum like many. These are my going out/smart jeans


5 Pocket Jeans

September 2012

Monica
Size XL - Inseam 30 inches

Love the jeans, they are very comfortable, and the jean material is great. The low band is great so the belly does not get to warm and you do not feel pressure on the belly.


Classic Indigo

September 2012

Sara
Size S - Inseam 34 inches

I was having trouble finding jeans that were long enough, since Im 5 11, but now these are my new favorite jeans. My only complaint is that I wish the pockets were a bit higher.


Westbourne Jimmy Jimmy Boyfriend

September 2012

tammy
Size 30 - Inseam 27 inches

Awesome jeans......awesome customer service....they went above and beyond to make sure my jeans were delivered in time for a special event.....in another state...they rock


Classic Indigo

September 2012

Sally

Really pleased with these jeans. Good fit and can be worn with a belt when your bump is smaller. Good quality and washes well.


Royal Blue Ankle

August 2012

Momma to be
Size M - Inseam 27 inches

These jeans are super comfy and stylish (especially for maternity jeans) but definitely run on the small side and are a little bit tight under the belly band. I would definitely order a size up to be safe.


OK Jeggings

August 2012

Nina
Size S - Inseam 31 inches

I am very satisfied with these pants. They fit perfect and are so soft and comfortable. I wish the had back pockets but not that big of a deal.


Hot Slim

August 2012

JaneyG

Im a size 8-10 and these were a great fit. However, they are quite long as Im only 5ft 3 so I will be wearing them with long boots not flats. The fabric is much thicker than some maternity jeans I have tried, more like proper jeans than jeggings, which is what I was looking for. The belly band is thick and supportive.


White Ankle

August 2012

Marie

I love these jeans. At last a pair of jeans that keeps bump and bottom nicely covered up. They are really comfy and look like normal jeans, not frumpy maternity ones. They were incredibly long and did need adjusting but this has not had a bad impact on the overall effect.


Westbourne Jimmy Jimmy Boyfriend

August 2012

caroline

jeans are great, good fit and arrived promptly, now i just need some good weather to wear them


Hot Slim

August 2012

Aileen

These jeans are great, good stretch and really comfy. i am usually a size 10 but got the size 8 as they are a generous fit. They go with everything. Really prompt service too. very happy with my purchase :)


Hot Slim

August 2012

Sarah

A great purchase. I literally wear them most of the time. An on trend, yet very comfortable pair of skinny jeans.I am a size 8 normally and ordered a size 8. They fit, yet hav room to expand (Im only 18 wks). Quick delivery too.


OK Jeggings

August 2012

Kim
Size L - Inseam 31 inches

Wonderful they are so comfortable I wish there were more colors


5 Pocket Jeans

August 2012

Review
Size M - Inseam 34 inches

Love these jeans wear them over and over :) great shipping as well


Classic Indigo

August 2012

Mum2Be
Size XL - Inseam 31 inches

I love these jeans. I have bought so many pairs of maternity jeans and these are my favorite. These fit like normal jeans. I am not a fan of the stretchy material most maternity jeans are made of and like I said, these fit like normal jeans. I will definitely buy another pair to wear while preggo.


Turquoise Ankle

August 2012

BB
Size L - Inseam 27 inches

These are a very cute, but they fit very tight (even while ordering one size up). The waist band is not very comfortable for a 5 month baby belly. It is rigid and and not very stretchy which is uncomfortable while sitting down. They may be better for the first trimester or post baby.


Skinny Red

August 2012

BB
Size 10 - Inseam 33 inches

Great investment for pregnant women who want to continue to be in style and feel pretty. These are very flattering and the length is perfect for rolling them up or leaving down with a cute shoe. Seem true to size with a little give.


Turquoise Ankle

July 2012

Lacey
Size L - Inseam 27 inches

I love my new turquoise maternity jeans. They fit just right, and my husband who never notices what I wear actually gave me a compliment went I had them on.


Classic Indigo

July 2012

Jennifer
Size M - Inseam 31 inches

I love the wash of the jeans and they fit beautifully. I would definitely recommend them to my other pregnant friends.


White Ankle

July 2012

Tessa

Super comfy and really soft denim. Havent taken them off since I bought them. Waist band sits comfortably either over or under bump. Would definitely buy others from this brand.


Royal Blue Ankle

July 2012

Holly
Size S - Inseam 27 inches

Super cute but ran a little tight. I still kept them. Plan to wear them as long as I can and after I Give birth.


Hot Slim

July 2012

Ruth

After looking everywhere on the high street for a pair of size 6 maternity and failing, i found them here. Thank you so much, theyre great x x


OK Skinny

July 2012

Neha Fowler
Size S - Inseam 32 inches

Loved the Jeans. They fit true to size. Fast service.


Classic Indigo

July 2012

Sue

I am very pleased with these jeans. I struggled to find Jeans long enough, but these fit very well. I am a size 12/14 and went for a 14 so that I could grow into them, they are a bit big at the moment but I think it was the right decision to make going into winter.


Classic Indigo

July 2012

Mel

These come up quite big, but great to be able to get the perfect leg length


Hot Slim

July 2012

Mel

A great pair of everyday jeans with loads of flex, just where you need it most


Hot Slim

July 2012

Sedge

The jeans feel and look good quality. Nice and comfortable too. I would say that the sizes seem to be slightly bigger than you would expect as ordered a size 10 at first, but they were not tight fitting, and quite loose around the leg so ordered next size down - now these are perfect. When exchanging the order the confirmation said that i had chosen a size 6, although I had chosen size 8. I contacted them via the mob No, left a message and quickly recieved a reply and all got sorted - really nice and friendly, good customer service.


Hot Slim

June 2012

Jules B

These were the only skinny jeans I found that had a nice large Bump cover attached. All other skinnies were below the bump, and as they are skinnies I found them too uncomfortable. So these were Perfect.I ordered a size to large at first, but sent them back and the smaller pair were here with in days, so quick and easy and no fuss.I would not only recommend these jeans, they fit snug and have the skinny jeans look without having to be dragged on within an inch of your life, but I would also recommend this company, for there quick and efficient service.5 STARS.


Hot Slim

June 2012

Esther

On the plus side, these are super comfortable, and incredibly well made - I can see myself wearing them for the whole term - but they were generously sized so not as skinny as I would like, and the grain is quite old-fashioned.


Skinny Peaches Black

June 2012

Texas Mom
Size 30 - Inseam 32 inches

These jeans are perhaps one of my favorite maternity items. I searched all the main preggo stores, only to find the top name brands and jeans at 200 or more dollars. So I searched online and so glad I found these noppie skinny jeans. so comfortable.


White Ankle

June 2012

mandys
Size S - Inseam 27 inches

Great fit and the length is perfect. The band is perfect for my growing bump. Very happy with my purchase.


Hot Slim

June 2012

Liz

These jeans are the first piece of maternity wear I have bought and they fit like a glove; I am really delighted. I particularly like the fact that you are able to tuck tops in a bit at the waist band; a nice touch


Westbourne Jimmy Jimmy Boyfriend

June 2012

Sarah

I love these jeans, in my opinion worth the money as I think I will wear them all the time. I have had a lot of compliments,and most importantly for me they dont fall down.The band covers your whole bump which I like.


Westbourne Jimmy Jimmy Boyfriend

June 2012

Sarah

Love these Jeans too, the bump band ensures the jeans stay up, unlike some cheaper jeans I purchased.I really recommend them.


Skinny Peaches Black

June 2012

catharina

beautiful black jeans, run a little bit bigger, elastic waist band allows wearing from the beginning of pregnancy.


Westbourne Jimmy Jimmy Boyfriend

June 2012

catharina

super jeans, fit true to size, great with the elastic waist band to wear from the beginning of pregnancy as well.


Royal Blue Ankle

June 2012

Victoria
Size S - Inseam 27 inches

I actually feel cute in jeans again. They fit tight so I had to reorder them one size up from my pre-maternity jean size. Highly recommend, great style and fit.


Hot Slim

June 2012

Kitty

I really like the jeans although I should have gone for a size smaller because I wanted them skin tight (I went for the larger 8 as I am normally 8-10 but feel the small 8 would have fitted better, this could be because I am only 5 ft) but am guessing as I grow that wont be an issue. I have had lots of compliments and out of four pairs of maternity jeans I have brought online (not from this website) they are the only pair I didnt send back - which says it all really.


Classic Indigo

June 2012

Claire

Love the style and a great fit, very comfortable


Skinny Peaches Black

June 2012

Jane

A snug fit so I had to order a larger size, however very comfy and the only pair of skinny jeans I have found that actually stay up.


Classic Indigo

June 2012

Nimski

These jeans are fab - its been so hard to find long length jeans that are actually as long as they say they are and these are the perfect length - Thank you. (If only they came in a straight leg I would buy those too)


Coral Ankle

June 2012

Katy H
Size M - Inseam 27 inches

I already purchased these in white and I loved them so much I HAD to have them in another color. They are cooler than most maternity pants and have just the right stretch to be comfortable. Sizing is the only issue, mainly because I wear a size 2-4 or a small in maternity pants, but the medium fits perfectly. Before ordering, I was concerned about the size, but when I emailed JMJ, they emailed back very quickly and answered my questions. I may be purchasing these in yet another color because theyre so amazing.


Turquoise Ankle

June 2012

Sarah
Size M - Inseam 27 inches

I received these jeans a couple of weeks ago and am so beyond pleased with them. The fit is fantastic, the most comfortable maternity jeans I have. They will be great post baby as well.


Classic Indigo

May 2012

Katy

Ive tried many different maternity jeans over the past few years but these are by far the MOST FABULOUS, comfortable and flattering jeans in my wardrobe. Love them, and if i could afford it i would buy more. Im 178cm tall - great to get maternity jeans long enough


Classic Indigo

May 2012

Nim

These jeans are great, the perfect length - getting 34 leg has been impossible. Thanks

Very quick delivery and refund.

Skinny White

May 2012

Sarah

Im really pleased with these white jeans, the pregnancy band comes right over your stomach which is really comfortable. Im a size ten pre-pregnancy and found the size 10 to fit me well at 4months. I think I will live in these during the summer.Although slightly too long for me and im 5 ft 7 i just turn the hems up for a summery look. There was quick delivery too


Hot Slim

May 2012

Sharon

The shipment was great - very quick and simple. The jeans are very nice....


Classic Indigo

May 2012

Louise B

Great jeans- the denim is a lovely weight and the bump band is so soft and comfortable. I will definitely be investing in another pair.


Skinny White

May 2012

Reid
Size 8 - Inseam 33 inches

Fit perfectly as sized and fast shipping...will definely order again through Just Maternity


Classic Indigo

May 2012

Great

The jeans are fantastic. The delivery was quick with no hassle.


White Ankle

May 2012

Sandy

great maternity jeans, i looked everywhere for a white pair that werent too long. these are perfect capri / ankle jeans so i can wear them with flats. thank you for the help on size, they are a great fit. I was told to order my prepregnancy size if i hadnt seriously gained and they are a good fit.


White Ankle

May 2012

Lars

totally awesome jeans i bought the white and the turquoise and am very tempted by the coral too. they sit just above the ankle and Im 5 foot 6ish, feel really well cut and the band is really sitting comfortably.


Turquoise Ankle

May 2012

Lars

totally awesome jeans i bought the white and the turquoise and am very tempted by the coral too. they sit just above the ankle and Im 5 foot 6ish, feel really well cut and the band is really sitting comfortably.


Skinny Red

May 2012

Mrs G

really great jeans. have worn them non stop. the colour is really bright and fun. would highly recommend.


Skinny Red

May 2012

Simona

totally love these jeans, skinny fit, god quality fabric, really nice belly band. i will be wearing these all summer.


Skinny Red

May 2012

Rachel M

I looked for ages to find red maternity jeans. they are a really vibrant red, absolutely gorgeous, am so happy to have them. thanks a lot.


Classic Indigo

May 2012

MaryH

Unfortunately, just too big. I am petite, 5 foot 2, and these were far too big on the hips and in the leg.


Skinny Peaches Blue

May 2012

SIan

Really comfortable jeans. Have tried a whole range and delighted to have found these. I am living in them at the moment.


Union Laurel Canyon Petite

May 2012

Rilo
Size 28 - Inseam 30 inches

These jeans are really nice, but they do run a little large. Normally I wear a 28, but at 22 weeks, they were still a little big on me. The good thing is that they are stretchy, so I am keeping them to wear as my bump, and I, get bigger and bigger. They will be great after I deliver because of the stretch. My favorite part is that they do not have the annoying spandex that goes all the way up the belly, but I think I am going to have to wear a belt to keep them up. I am at 26 weeks now and up 15 lbs, and they still require a belt.


Turquoise Ankle

May 2012

Karie
Size S - Inseam 27 inches

These are a great fit and dont make me feel like I am wearing maternity pants. I am 5.2, 130lbs at 22 weeks and ordered a Small.


Classic Indigo

May 2012


Love these jeans. Very comfy. Has an elasticated strip hidden in waistband so you can tighten them in early pregnancy. I wore them from about week 14 and they were fine. I am a usual size 12(UK) and these fit perfectly. They are a bit too wide on the lower leg than I would have wished in an ideal world (if only they did a straight leg pair rather than bootcut). I am 5 foot 6 inches and they are the right length for wearing with trainers and flat shoes but a bit short for heals. Greta colour too.


Skinny Red

May 2012

Size 12 - Inseam 33 inches

Ran a little big. I would order down a size because there is a good amount of stretch.


Turquoise Ankle

May 2012

Size L - Inseam 27 inches

Mom jeans that dont look make you feel like you are wearing mom jeans. The color is sooo cute.


Skinny Peaches Black

May 2012

Size 31 - Inseam 32 inches

They fit great and I can do bend down with out embarrassment.


Skinny Red

May 2012

For Bump

Excellent jeans. Feel very soft and comfortable, fit perfectly love the colour especially for coming into the summer. Service and delivery excellent, very happy with purchase.


Skinny Peaches Blue

April 2012

Deborah

Nice Colour, Make Sure you order your actual size as they are on the larger size.


Westbourne Jimmy Jimmy Boyfriend

April 2012

MrsA
Size 29 - Inseam 27 inches

Very comfortable and really long, the elastic on the inside keeps coming undone from the button but they are still super comfy


Union Laurel Canyon

April 2012

MrsA
Size 29 - Inseam 35 inches

Nice and long and super comfy, the elastic on the hips is super comfy and keeps the pants up easily


Classic Indigo

April 2012

Barnaby

My partner had tried to find nice maternity jeans for ages, then I came across this site - great selection of fashionable jeans, prompt delivery and great quality pair of jeans.


Coral Ankle

April 2012

Qiana
Size S - Inseam 27 inches

I truly love my jeans, they are a perfect fit and I did an extensive search online for these particular jeans and Justmaternityjeans have the very best price and free shipping. I ordered right away when I saw how much the savings would be. I love this website and will shop here again.


Vintage

April 2012

R Eaton

Fantastic fit and very comfortable fabric, will be making use of them after the pregnancy too.


White Ankle

April 2012

Meredith
Size L - Inseam 27 inches

I love these jeans. They fit really nicely - I used to be a size 8 but am currently a 12 going into maternity wear, and they stretch just enough but still look put together. The elastic waistband is heavenly, even though Im not showing very much. I plan to wear these jeans all spring and summer. I would definitely recommend them. Also, Im 5ft 3in, so for me they hit right at the ankle which is exactly the length I was hoping for.


Skinny Peaches Black

April 2012

Jamie
Size 29 - Inseam 32 inches

These jeans are really the best. I spoiled myself and bought them while in my 2nd trimester. I am almost into my 3rd trimester and they still fit nicely. I am a size 8 and bought the size 8, perfect fit. I was worried they would stretch and get baggy, like most jeans with stretch in them. These have not done that at all, they fit just as perfect as when I first got them. I may have been able to even fit into a size 6, but am happy with the 8. I would 100% recommend them to anyone.


Hot Slim

April 2012

Lia

I am so pleased with these. They are super comfy and trendy. At 9 weeks my other jeans were getting uncomfortable and these are great as you cant even tell they are maternity (just yet) but have plenty of room to grow with my bump. I will be living in these over the next few months, I am sure. Highly recommend.

Great service. Friendly and efficient. Very good value too.

Classic Indigo

April 2012

Eva

I have been very happy with my jeans from you. Delivery was fast and jeans really fit. I am normally size 10-12 so size 14 is a bit loose, but very comfy as I dont like tight clothes in this time anyway. I have another 6 weeks, so I suppose I put some more weight on anyway:))Really good buy and definitely would recommend.


Classic Indigo

April 2012

Jfrench

They are fantastic, the first pair of pants that actually stay up no matter where you are in your pregnancy. Good price and no altering on length needed.


Tummy Trimmer Boyfriend

March 2012

Maggie
Size S - Inseam 24 inches

Love these. They are so comfortable. I bought them because they were on this website as a popular item and I really liked the color, so I tried it. I know its risky purchasing maternity clothes online without trying on first, but it turned out to be a great gamble :-)


Skinny Peaches Black

March 2012

Aa

Nice proper jeans. major shops only seem to sell really frumpy ones or underbump ones. The only jeans Ive found with a button. They are not denim however, nor really canvas so wouldnt be suitable for deep winter. Comfy at 8 months( with a big bum and muffin top) but you have to wriggle in. Nice cut. Very long but look ok rolled up.The only major downside is the fabric picks up lint like no tomorrow. You will be needing a lint roller.


Skinny Peaches Black

March 2012

EmmaL

These come up rather big - quite baggy around the legs and the zip/button area at the front sags a little after a while. I guess this will probably change as bump gets bigger though.


Westbourne Jimmy Jimmy Boyfriend

March 2012

Mrsvalek
Size 29 - Inseam 27 inches

Love the elastic tabs. The only jeans I have found that stay up...and I know Ill be able to wear these throughout my pregnancy as well as after. Also very versatile...can wear as capris or regular jeans. I would definitely recommend ordering your pre pregnancy size. I did, Im over six months preggo, and I still have room to let them out.


Skinny Peaches Blue

March 2012

Gem gem

Absolutely love these jeans. It has taken me weeks to find some proper skinny jeans that have a tight fitting leg as they should. I would 100% recommend these jeans to anyone with slimmer legs than waist. ImCurrently thinking I may need another pair in a different colour.


Skinny Peaches Blue

March 2012

Betsybet

Love them - live in them.The online size guide is incredibly accurate - I ordered a 10 knowing I was probably a large 8 but they were out of stock. Size 10 went back and waited a few days for my large 8 which fits perfectly. Really comfy and stylish.


Vintage

March 2012

Becky

These are amazing, they fit lovely and are so comfortable over my growing bump, I wanted 2 pairs but they were out of stock so will be re ordering soon. Very highly recommended.


Skinny Peaches Blue

March 2012

Candice

Perfect fit, great quality, size chart is spot on. These are for sure a great pair of jeans i can really grow into during my pregnancy. great for the evening with a nice pair of heels :)


Classic Indigo

March 2012

Alison

My jeans are so comfortable and go with everything. REasonably priced- definitely worth the purchase


Classic Indigo

February 2012

Mel

These jeans have been really comfortable and look great. The best thing is the fact that it comes in a petite size and manages to flatter you when you are feeling rather large. I would recommend these jeans to anyone.


Skinny Peaches Black

February 2012

Diana

My husbund says my ass looks great in these jeans :)And these jeans are reallu comfortable.


Jeggings

February 2012

bananababy

Love them. They fit well now and will be really great when I am bigger. I really recommend the over-the-bump band. Although the band is a little loose atm, they have belt loops around the hips to help hold them up if need be but I prefer not to use them. I have tried maternity jeans below the bump and I dont find them as comfortable. Initially I thought they seemed a little expensive, but on receiving them they are definitely worth the little extra than previous jeans I have bought. Cant recommend enough.


Tummy Trimmer Boyfriend

February 2012

jhody
Size S - Inseam 24 inches

Cute jeans. A little too distressed for my taste, but still, super comfortable and very cute.


Classic Indigo

February 2012

jhody
Size XS - Inseam 31 inches

These pants are FANTASTIC. Perfect amount of stretch, perfect fit and wonderful service. What more could you ask for?


Westbourne Jimmy Jimmy Boyfriend

February 2012

Paulina
Size 30 - Inseam 27 inches

I Love Them...


Tummy Trimmer Boyfriend

February 2012

Michelle
Size M - Inseam 24 inches

Ordered both a M and L as I bordered sizes. The M fit perfect - these do have lots of stretch. I am 5ft 8in tall and these look cute cuffed once OR twice. Very happy with my purchase.


Skinny Peaches Black

February 2012

Harriett palin

What a lovely pair. Thank you for a swift service and swift delivery and a top quality pair of jeans that dont sag or bag, that fit my leg and dont dig in underr my bump, and stay up. The sizing is accurate, they are stylish and slimming and i highly recommend. What a great range. This is my second baby and I only wish I found you last time. It is so hard to get really good maternity jeans without paying the earth. The noppies are fantastic. Pre pregnancy I am size 12 and at 22 weeks I gained weight on my bottom so I ordered size 14 and they are perfect.


Tummy Trimmer Boyfriend

February 2012

cami
Size S - Inseam 24 inches

I love these jeans. They fit perfect and are very flattering. I tried some others and these were by far the most slenderizing. They also look like a 200 dollar pair of jeans for less than half the price.


Reboot Skinny Jay Blue

February 2012

Sara

I exchanged for a size larger. Was very quickly done, I think they were back within a week. They are slightly more generous than regular james jeans but they still felt a bit snug in my usual 27. but i have gained around my hips since i started the 3rd trimester. all in all these jeans are a really good buy, look great, have retained shape and colour and I will certainly be keeping them for next pregnancy.


Tummy Trimmer Boyfriend

February 2012

Rita Jane

Good jeans. I think these maternity jeans are true to size / well sized. I will wear them thru spring happily. Thank u


Classic Indigo

February 2012

Emma

Lovely cut and colour; perfect sizing and generous bump cover.


Tummy Trimmer Boyfriend

February 2012

New Baby Joy

really happy with my new maternity jeans. comfortable belly band. really flattering.


Tall Belly Support

February 2012

Rawan Ahmad
Size L - Inseam 34 inches

Im actually wearing these now they are so comfy and I absolutly love them


Twiggy Jeggings

January 2012

Joaney

I have the twiggy jeans in non-maternity jeans so was interested to see how they fit. these are absolutely perfect maternity jeans. the denim isnt too heavy and the full panel is really comfy.Yes I would defintely recommend.

Delivery fast. Communications good. Very happy. Thanks.

Reboot Skinny Dark Saphire

January 2012

Helen Baxter

I had to send these back as they were not long enough. I need a 35 inch leg really. But, apart from that really good maternity jeans that fit my body perfectly and felt really slimming. would definitely recommend them.


Vintage

January 2012

Dee

Why didnt I find these jeans sooner? This is my fourth pregnancy and I bought these at 32 weeks after reading other reviews. The fit is lovely and short length perfect. No more saggy maternity jeans even if it is only for my last few weeks.


Tummy Trimmer Boyfriend

January 2012

happy customer
Size S - Inseam 24 inches

I love these capri jeans. They fit perfectly and were 20 dollars less than the maternity boutique I usually shop at.


Classic Indigo

January 2012

Amy P

A great pair of jeans for the shorter mum-to-be. At 5ft 2in I have had difficulty finding the right pair, especially as I want to wear them with flats.


Classic Indigo

January 2012

Alan Sharon

Great jeans - really comfy but classic stylish fit. Well packaged, promtly delivered and great overall product. Very happy.


Reboot Skinny Jay Blue

January 2012

Phoebe Spurs

awesome awesome awesome maternity jeans. cheapest site i found selling James Jeans maternity jeans. free shipping as well is a plus. thanks, very happy with purchase.


Tummy Trimmer Boyfriend

January 2012

Sian

I looked everywhere for decent cropped maternity jeans. I like the way theyare a bit distressed. The bump fabric is really soft. Overall I am really happy. Yes I would recomend this pair.


Classic Indigo

January 2012

Lisa

Great jeans, very comfortable, and long enough - find it difficult to find 34 inch maternity jeans. The sizing worked well and they wash well too. (I also bought Bellybutton jeans in Germany in early pregnancy which come out very large, so I couldnt really wear those until very much later and then spent all day pulling them up... though they are very comfortable too.)They also arrived very quickly despite me ordering them during Christmas time.


Classic Indigo

January 2012

Sally

Great to find a source of shorter length jeans. Ordering really easy and delivery no problem. Ill definitely recommend you to others. Thank you.


Classic Indigo

January 2012

mom2brockgage
Size L - Inseam 34 inches

Love my cute maternity jeansThey dont pinch or hurt when I sit down like my other maternity pants do. Would recommend to anyone.


Jeggings

January 2012

theresa bond

i bought these for my daughter and she was over the moon with them they fit loveky.


Classic Indigo

January 2012

JULIE

At last - some maternity jeans that fit. Lovely quality jeans with great side adjusters, no baggy bottom which Ive experienced with lots of other pairs. Thank you Just Maternity Jeans for great choice.


Classic Indigo

December 2011

Hayley

Really comfortable and stylish jeans. The adjustable elastic sits well under the bump while the grey tummy band gives extra support over the bump. I did find them slightly on the short side but they had plenty of spare material at the hem in order for me to let them down.


Skinny Peaches Black

December 2011

Victoria Goddin

Fantastic fit, really comfortable and soft. Highly recommend.


Skinny Peaches Black

November 2011

Laura

I love my new jeans. Really comfy, bought them when feeling frumpy at 12weeks and now that bump is starting to show they give a lovely shape. Nicely fitted in all the right places but comfortable for the bump. Will continue to wear once baby is born :)


Classic Indigo

November 2011

SD

I was struggling to find maternity jeans that dont ankle bash (Im usually 32-34 length) and these are perfect. The regular length was plenty long enough. They are so comfortable and flattering I bought 2 pairs.


Skinny Peaches Black

October 2011

George

They are great jeans and very comfortable. I would hiughly recommend them.


Classic Indigo

October 2011

Lisa

Brilliant buy. Generous fit. Nice dark colour. Staying up well despite my rather large 36 week bump. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.


Classic Indigo

October 2011

Ella Jane Robson

These jeans are fantasic, I was worried all I would have access to would be frumpy dresses but now when I go out all of my friends are asking me where they can get a pair, even the ones that arent pregnant


Classic Indigo

October 2011

Laura

Love these jeans - these are my new favourites - very comfy - shape stays - waistband is soft and they compliment my shape - wider shoulders and hips with a smaller waist.


Jeggings

October 2011

Laura

Love these - very comfy and look great with a pair of boots and long shirt


Skinny Peaches Black

October 2011

Sarah Williams

These jeans are fabulous, I hunted high and low for reasonably priced good quality jeans, I can 100% recommend these. Comfotable and stylish.


Classic Indigo

October 2011

Marie

Lovely soft material and they look great. I found they slipped down a bit and even the shortest size was too long. As a larger lady I would like a jean to sit higher on my back. That said, I would still recommend them.


Skinny Peaches Black

October 2011

Dr Smith

I received my black nappies yesterday they are fantastic. I have some blue ones from a previous pregnancy and have been hunting for some more over the bump ones for ages thank you. Why dont you stock blue ones too though I could do with another pair.


Vintage

October 2011

joaire38

Love these jeans - was really struggling to find jeans the right length and comfortable across the bump and these tick both boxes. Very pleased.


Classic Indigo

October 2011

joaire38

Love these jeans - was really struggling to find jeans the right length and comfortable across the bump and these tick both boxes. Very pleased.


Classic Indigo

October 2011

Elaine

I am so happy with these jeans. I am only 5ft and a pre pregnancy size 6-8 and these jeans fit perfectly and are so comfortable. The adjustable inner elastic band means I can make them a tiny bit smaller around my bump without changing how they look knowing that there is still lots of room to grow into them.


Jeggings

October 2011

Mickey

These are fab leggings and make my legs look thin - always a bonus :) I am a 12-14 and went for the large. At 6 months pg with twins they are a little big at the moment but if I had bought the smaller ones I dont think they would have grown enough to accommodate what is going to be a huge bump.


Jeggings

September 2011

Natalie




Jeggings

September 2011

Natalie

Treggins are very comfortable and flatering. They do come up quite big so I would recommend you order the size below.


Jeggings

September 2011

Caroline




Classic Indigo

September 2011

Dominnique Stefansson

I bought these bigger than usual as no maternity jeans fitted comfortably over my 6ft legs and extremely large 35 week bump. not only were they fitted comfortably, i didnt look like i was wearing someone else trousers, perfectly fitted over my bump, keeping me stylish and comfy in my last month. what a great buy


Jeggings

August 2011

HRH

the fit is good but this is irrelevant as the stretchy band around the bump does not stay up so i am contstantly having to pull the treggings up. other makes of jean have a much more effective band, not worth the money at all.


Jeggings

August 2011

Tracy Bessant

Simply fabulous, is it me or does maternatiy generally mean, shapless frumpy rubbish? After looking everywhere and only finding jeans that took every ounce of glamour out of being pregnant. These jeans were the answer. Great quality and fit, however most importantly I can still feel glamerous and femanine, instead of a just a series of large bumps in shapeless tent :)


Jeggings

August 2011

Suze




Classic Indigo

August 2011

Suze

Great purchase and well worth the Just Maternity Jeans web site visit - This size I chose was a little over generous could have probably done with a size smaller as I am normally a UK14-16 but they have some great elastic adjusters that have sinched them in and they look great and feel really comfortable


Classic Indigo

July 2011

Sally

I love the flattering cut of my Funmum jeans- they fit perfectly.


Classic Indigo

July 2011

Crystal

The FUNMUM jeans are the best... Its so comfy and the price are reasonable as well. Thats why I ordered 3 more, so excited to receive my new ones


Vintage

July 2011

Sally

Its really hard to find decent maternity clothes in petite length so the site is a godsend.


Vintage

July 2011

Sally




Jeggings

July 2011

L Byrne

These are the best maternity purchase Ive made and Id definately recommend to anyone. They fit perfectly, are super comfy and Ive had quite a few compliments while wearing them. In fact, Im seriously considering buying a pair to wear after the baby is born, not sure I can go back to normal jeans. Great service too, the jeans arrived just a few days after I ordered.


Vintage

July 2011

nanny

the jeans were brought after alot of searching the fit was great and the length just right i have recommended you to a few other ladies who are awaiting a happy event. it is really hard to get over the bump short leg jeans these were brillant cannot praise them enough.


Vintage

July 2011

Tamsin

These jeans look fantastic. I couldnt find decent jeans anywhere on the highstreet. Ive had loads of comments from people saying how shocked that they are maternity jeans. Im 5 foot 2 inches so the regular length is a little long (need to wear with a lsight heel or they drag on the ground), but short lengths are usually ankle swingers. They wash well.Overall I am very happy with them.


Classic Indigo

July 2011

Lizzie Koder

I love these jeans - they are the most comfortable and smart maternity jeans I have found, having tried a number of high street styles during my first pregnancy.They felt quite snug when I first put them on, but are amazingly comfy and supportive, and stay up all day without me having to constantly hitch them up.They look really stylish too, just like normal non-pregancy jeans. The colour is nice and dark and they wash well.As other reviewers have said, the jeans part is fairly low rise, but as I tend to wear long tops anyway to cover the bump, this is not an issue. There is some elastic inside the jean waistband so you can tighten or loosen this independently of the stretch panel.The website is great too - the Find the Perfect Pair function works brilliantly and saves time trawling through the whole range. Service was also excellent, and my jeans arrived within a few days.


Vintage

June 2011

First time mum

Excellent, really love them. They are so comfy. Fit really well and will see me through till my baby is born.


Classic Indigo

June 2011

Karen Paul

I had lived in these jeans for the last 9 months. They have maintained their shape and colour despite always being washed every day. Being petite in height, I found it hard to find jeans that would fit me. These jeans have been prefect and have even recommended the site to other expantant mums


Classic Indigo

June 2011

Evie

Really pleased with the jeans, theyre a great fit (am size 14L)- so nice to find a decent style in a long leg length at such a reasonable price.


Jeggings

June 2011

Karen

Absolutely excellent quality and fit. Admired by all. Definitely worth investing in a pair.


Jeggings

June 2011

Catherine Duddy

I was very happy with my treggings, the material is soft and comfortable to wear, they look good on as well.


Classic Indigo

June 2011

Helen Cooper

Very comfortable jeans, good length. Lasted very well as Ive practcally lived in them.Would recommend.


Jeggings

June 2011

K.Whitehouse

I think these Jeans are great. They fitted really nicely and actually looked fashionable (which makes a nice change). Very comfortable too as jeans can often stick in below the bump - these didnt.


Classic Indigo

June 2011

KB

Figure hugging jeans that show off your bum and legs whilst supporting your growing bump.Never worn low risers before but I am guessing this is to ensure you get maximum wear and growth room in them


Classic Indigo

June 2011

MamaSimba

These are great - its so hard to find shorter leg lengths in maternity clothes and I am really happy with these - just the right length, good colour and comfy waist band.


Vintage

June 2011

Nikki

Fantastic pair of jeans, just what I was looking for. Website is so easy to use, just clicked what I was after and it listed numerous pairs of jeans for me to choose from. Jeans fit perfect and they make me and my bump look trendy :).Definitely recommend this site to anyone who is after maternity jeans


Classic Indigo

June 2011

Maria

I love these jeans - even my husband who doesnt like me in jeans likes them. I spent ages trying to find the right pair that would last but also didnt fall down in the early days and wasnt too tight on my hips. The flexibility of the belly band and being able to tighten them makes these perfect for your whole pregnancy. I am also a pear and these are flattering. The only thing I dont like so much is the feel of the demin which is a bit hard but its a small point.


Vintage

June 2011

Lucy

really pleased with my jeans. prior to buying had tried on several pairs in maternity shops but they seemed shapeless around the tops of the legs/bum. These jeans fit really nicely (without being too tight) and the over the bump band means that they feel secure as they are fairly low rise.


Classic Indigo

June 2011

Sparky

I found these jeans extremely comfortable, wish I had them earlier i my pregnancy.As Im only 5 foot 1 an inch would have been perfect. Highly recommended.


Classic Indigo

June 2011

Emma Heeley

Brilliant fit. Very comfortable pair of jeans that were great all the way through my pregnancy. Can be dressed up or down.Wash well. Superb value.


Classic Indigo

June 2011

Jeans Louise

The best maternety jeans I have ever had


Classic Indigo

June 2011

Dina Quinn

I am very short so finding jeans for me was always a problem. This problem became even bigger when I got pregnant, but thankfully I found justmaternityjeans.com. My jeans arrived very fast and fit perfectly. I am definitely going to use this site again for all my future pregnancies.


Jeggings

June 2011

sara okrent

Finally found skinny jeans with a soft over-bump panel - they are really comfy, thanks

Really great service thanks

Vintage

June 2011

Charlotte Blackeby

I have bought both the autentic and the classic indigo fun mum jeans. They are a brilliant find. I am 5ft 11 and was struggling to find jeans that were long enough. These come in 33 and 34 inch leg and are really comfortable. The only slight down side about them would be that the front of the jeans is very low. But if you are wearing longer tops its not a problem. I think it also goves bump more room. I ordered them in my pre maternity size and they fit perfectly and look good. I have found that i dont have to look frumpy while pregnant :-)


Classic Indigo

April 2011

H

Firstly, I had been searching desperately for a pair of petite jeans for ages and was delighted to finally find them here. I had twice placed an order with NEXT and they didnt turn up, but my Funmum jeans arrived 4 days after I ordered them, and I live in The Netherlands.
The length is great, and although they have the over the bump fit, the actual jeans are low rise, so I would prefer the waistband to be a little higher. All in all I would give them 8/10.


Jeggings

March 2011

Vickie Li

These treggings are lovely and soft, i prefer the higher bump band as it doesnt cut into my belly so much. Lots of room for stretch and they wash well. I would say tho order a size down. Im normally a size 10 but have got these in the 8, which fit perfectly. The colour is a nice dark denim that goes with most things and whilst they are tregging, they are not skin tight. Gonna get the black ones too


Vintage

March 2011

Cara Giazzi

I have finally found some over the bump jeans in petite that are comforable, supportive and that I do not have to constantly adjust every 5 mins. Having a short leg, its difficult to find petite jeans that fit well, let alone petite maternity jeans - so I was over the moon when i tried these and they fitted so well. The stretchy over the bump band is really supportive and comfortable and the style of the jeans are on trend. Loved them so much I bought another pair in Indigo (for going out / smart jeans) They are FAB.

Fast delivery, great website - would definitely recommend.

Classic Indigo

March 2011

Theresa Thurston

Brilliant, good value over bump jeans. Id spent ages trawling the internet trying to find a pair of comfortable and trendy overbump jeans but couldnt find any in petite so was delighted to find these. Bump band is very comfy and as I have a fairly small 6 month bump had found bump bands on other trousers too loose whereas these fit well with plenty of room for expansion. Jeans are a good fit, very comfortable and look good.

Easy to use website especially like the search to select exactly jeans you want in your size. Very quick delivery and well packaged.

Jeggings

February 2011

Celeste Collis

These were my best maternity purchase ever - comfortable, trendy and worth every penny. I wore them with boots in the day and dressed them up with heels when going out on an evening out - I love them - will be sorry to see them go once baby bump gone.

fantastic website - love the fact you can search by price, cut and most importantly for me, leg length.

Classic Indigo

February 2011

Debi

These jeans are very comfortable and easy to wear. They also look just like normal jeans and make me feel great when I wear them as I am not hoisting them up every five minutes like othermaternity jeans I have. Well worth the price too as you will not need anything else once you have a pair of these.

Delivery and communication was exceptional. Once ordered I received them within a couple of days.

Vintage

January 2011

Emily Wood

I love these jeans (also bought the classic indigo jeans). The fit is great and they are very comfortable. The over bump band is comfortable and supportive and the adjustable waist means that they don't slip down all the time (which was a problem with all the jeans I had when expecting my first baby) and means they should fit well for my whole pregnancy. Also great that they come in a short length.

Great site, with all the jeans you could want in one place. The service was excellent. The advice on sizing and different types of jeans is great. I particularly like the tool to find the perfect pair of jeans for me.

Vintage

December 2010

Barbs M

At last, an online maternity clothing company with the client in mind! With all the useful information on the website I managed to buy a pair of jeans that actually fit and it didnt break the bank either! Great range and great service, 10 out of 10 without hesitation. Thank you Just Maternity Jeans for making me comfortable (well as comfortable as you can get when you have a small person wriggling inside you).